Parts

                   

Come see us at 33 Oak Point Highway!

At Beaver Truck Centre we understand that truck downtime costs you money. Our knowledgeable and experienced parts team have over 300 years combined experience. We will do our best to source any part for any class 8 vehicle and get you options that will correct your issue and have you back on your way.

Whether you need parts for a Volvo Trucks  , Hino Trucks , Prevost Bus or any other Class 8 truck, we can get you what you need. With more than $3 million in parts inventory onsite, 19 full-time parts employees and the best inventory management available, we are confident we’ll have the right parts in stock and get them to you right away.

On the off chance, we don’t have the truck accessory you want in stock, one of our friendly and knowledgeable parts staff will make every effort to get it in for you. With competitive pricing and parts specials, we not only offer convenience but great deals as well. Our knowledgeable parts staff know all Class 8 trucks and can be sure to find the correct part to get you back on your way.

Beaver Truck Centre has two outside parts sales professionals who would be happy to arrange a visit to your location anywhere in Manitoba to discuss your parts needs; whether you’re an owner-operator or managing a fleet, we have the ability to get you what you need at a competitive price. We are an All-Makes parts supplier and we can locate parts for all competing brands of Class 8 trucks like Freightliner , Western Star , Peterbilt , Kenworth and International.

We offer FREE PARTS DELIVERY to our customers within the Perimeter Highway, we have a diverse fleet of Delivery vehicles ensuring we can deliver those large and wholesale purchases. Monday to Friday from 9:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Winnipeg Parts Hours:

Monday – Friday 6:00 a.m. – 12:30 a.m.
Saturday and Sunday 7:00 a.m. – 5:30 p.m.

Parts Direct Winnipeg, MB: 204-632-9101

Email us Direct - parts@beavertrucks.com

TOLL FREE -  1-888-38VOLVO

Check out our December Parts Specials! We are now carrying Prestone coolant , bulk pricing available at great pricing. Call our order desk today @ 204-632-9101

Introducing Winter Essentials! Great deals on products you need for Winter. Stop by our showroom and save $$$.

                             

When problems occur outside of business hours, we offer Select Parts Store, an online parts ordering system that allows you access to current stock levels and pricing and the ability to place truck part orders 24/7.

Please inquire at the order desk for more information or email us at parts@beavertrucks.com for more info on how you can get your own SELECT store. click the link below to login:

 

Volvo Trucks North America has a comprehensive Engine Overhaul program. We can offer you services to maximize warranty and have it all installed by our factory trained technicians.

                   

volvo_overhaul_hotsheet - Click link to explore Overhaul options. Feel free to send us the VIN number of your truck and we will email you back a full Overhaul quote. We understand that planned downtime helps keep costs down and keeps the unplanned breakdowns to a minimum. Email us @ parts@beavertrucks.com for more info.

2021 Webasto Pricing is now in effect …. call our knowledgeable order desk staff to ensure you get the right heater for your application.

 

 

 


Meet Our Parts Department Staff:

Randy Miller – Parts Manager : randy@beavertrucks.com

Chris Dunn – Assistant Parts Manager : cdunn@beavertrucks.com
Brian Borne – Outside Parts Sales : bborne@beavertrucks.com
Roger Wood – Outside Parts Sales : rwood@beavertrucks.com
Mike Kamyszek – Front Counter Parts Sales : mkamyszek@beavertrucks.com
Don Brown – Order Desk Sales: dbrown@beavertrucks.com
Blaine Massie - Back Counter Sales : bmassie@beavertrucks.com
Mike Coyle – Order Desk Sales  : mcoyle@beavertrucks.com
Dylan Sutherland - Evening Parts Sales: dsutherland@beavertrucks.com
Dmitry Charny - Back Counter Sales: dcharny@beavertrucks.com
Yakir Azhyppo - Front Counter Sales : yazhyppo@beavertrucks.com
Chris Symonds - Weekend parts Sales: csymonds@beavertrucks.com
Iqbal Sangha - Back Counter Sales -isangha@beavertrucks.com
KD (Karandeep)/ Eric McCormick - Shipper / Receiver : shipping@beavertrucks.com

 

Take a look at our World Class Parts Department!

    Truck Parts Storefront Winnipeg  Truck Parts Store Winnipeg

Truck Part Warehouse     Truck Accessories Winnipeg