Parts

 

Stop by our Showroom at 33 Oak Point Highway!

Webasto Heating Solutions! Sale pricing on now until end of January on both parts and install services. Please inquire within. 

At Beaver Truck Centre we understand that truck downtime costs you money. Our knowledgeable and experienced parts team and our sourcing options will get you the correct truck parts when you need them.

Whether you need parts for a Volvo, Hino, Prevost or any other Class 8 truck, we can get you what you need. With more than $3 million in parts inventory onsite, 19 full-time parts employees and the best inventory management available, we are confident we’ll have the right parts in stock and get them to you right away.

On the off chance, we don’t have the truck accessory you want in stock, one of our friendly and knowledgeable parts staff will make every effort to get it in for you. With competitive pricing and parts specials, we not only offer convenience but great deals as well. Our knowledgeable parts staff know all Class 8 trucks and can be sure to find the correct part to get you back on your way.

Beaver Truck Centre has two outside parts sales professionals who would be happy to arrange a visit to your location anywhere in Manitoba to discuss your parts needs; whether you’re an owner-operator or managing a fleet, we have the ability to get you what you need at a competitive price. We are an All-Makes parts supplier and we can locate parts for all competing brands of Class 8 trucks like Freightliner , Western Star , Peterbilt , Kenworth and International.

We offer FREE PARTS DELIVERY to our customers within the Perimeter Highway, we have a diverse fleet of Delivery vehicles ensuring we can deliver those large and wholesale purchases. Monday to Friday from 9:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Winnipeg Parts Hours:

Monday – Friday 6:00 a.m. – 12:30 a.m.
Saturday and Sunday 7:00 a.m. – 5:30 p.m.

Parts Direct Winnipeg, MB: 204-632-9101

Email us Direct - parts@beavertrucks.com

TOLL FREE -  1-888-38VOLVO

                             

When problems occur outside of business hours, we offer Select Parts Store, an online parts ordering system that allows you access to current stock levels and pricing and the ability to place truck part orders 24/7.   Fleetcross has now been added to Select Parts Store to help identify those hard to find parts that cause delays. 

Please inquire at the order desk for more information or email us at parts@beavertrucks.com for more info on how you can get your own SELECT store. click the link below to login:

\

 

Volvo Trucks has a comprehensive Overhaul program. We can offer you services to maximize warranty and have it all installed by our factory trained technicians.

volvo_overhaul_hotsheet - Click link to explore Overhaul options. Feel free to send us the VIN number of your truck and we will email you back a full Overhaul quote. We understand that planned downtime helps keep costs down and keeps the unplanned breakdowns to a minimum. Email us @ parts@beavertrucks.com for more info.

January 2021 Parts Specials:

Decem_jan2020heaterflyer2020

JANUARY2021PARTSFLYER

 


Meet Our Parts Department Staff:

Randy Miller – Parts Manager : randy@beavertrucks.com

Chris Dunn – Assistant Parts Manager : cdunn@beavertrucks.com

Brian Borne – Outside Parts Sales : bborne@beavertrucks.com

Roger Wood – Outside Parts Sales : rwood@beavertrucks.com

Mike Kamyszek – Front Counter Parts Sales : mkamyszek@beavertrucks.com

Ray Vandel - Inventory Control: rvandel@beavertrucks.com

Don Brown – Order Desk : dbrown@beavertrucks.com

Blaine Massie - Back Counter: bmassie@beavertrucks.com

Mike Coyle – Order Desk : mcoyle@beavertrucks.com

Dylan Sutherland - Evening Parts Desk: dsutherland@beavertrucks.com

Dmitry Charny - Back Counter: dcharny@beavertrucks.com

Yakir Azhyppo - Back Counter: yazhyppo@beavertrucks.com

Chris Symonds - Weekend parts: csymonds@beavertrucks.com

Cody Mckenzie / Eric McCormick - Shipper / Receiver : shipping@beavertrucks.com


 

Take a look at our World Class Parts Department!

    Truck Parts Storefront Winnipeg  Truck Parts Store Winnipeg

Truck Part Warehouse     Truck Accessories Winnipeg


We carry all top Class 8 Truck parts Brands including the Following specialized products.