Winnipeg Location

General Inquiries

Call: 204-632-9100 Email: reception@beavertrucks.com

Toll Free: 1-888-38VOLVO

Fax: 204-632-9103

John Mauseth – General Manager

Email: jmauseth@beavertrucks.com

Sales Department

Beaver Truck Centre

33 Oak Point Highway
Winnipeg, MB R2R 0T8

Office: 204-632-9100

fax: 204-632-9103

Parts Direct: 204-632-9101

Service Direct: 204-632-9121

Sales Staff:

Doug Haimes – Sales Manager
Cell: 204-981-8077 Email: doug@beavertrucks.com

Chris Rusak – Fleet Sales Manager
Cell: 204-955-4960 Email: crusak@beavertrucks.com

Gary Kirk – Sales Professional
Cell: 204-781-2078 Email: gkirk@beavertrucks.com

Murray McDonald – Sales Professional
Cell: 204-797-4738 Email: mmcdonald@beavertrucks.com

Larry Myhal – Sales Professional
Cell: 204-228-7783 Email: lmyhal@beavertrucks.com

Jade Wood – Sales Professional
Cell: 204-226-3317 Email: jwood@beavertrucks.com

Stefan Kin – Sales Professional
Cell: 204-381-7093 Email: stefank@beavertrucks.com

Hours:

Monday through Friday 8:00 am to 6:00 pm.
Saturday 9:00 to 4:00 pm


Parts Department

Beaver Truck Centre

33 Oak Point Highway
Winnipeg, MB R2R 0T8

Parts Direct: 204-632-9101

Randy Miller – Parts Manager
Email: randy@beavertrucks.com

Chris Dunn – Assistant Parts Manager
Email: cdunn@beavertrucks.com

Roger Wood – Outside Parts Sales
Cell: 204-510-7820 Email: rwood@beavertrucks.com

Brian Borne – Outside Parts Sales
Cell:204-513-0675 Email: bborne@beavertrucks.com

Mike Kamyszek – Front Parts Counter

Email: mkamyszek@beavertrucks.com

Dena Maclean – Front Parts Counter

Email: dmaclean@beavertrucks.com

Don Brown – Parts Order Desk

Email: dbrown@beavertrucks.com

Mike Coyle – Parts Order Desk

Email: mcoyle@beavertrucks.com

Chris Symonds – Weekend Parts Counter

Email: csymonds@beavertrucks.com

Dmitry – evening Parts Counter

Email: dcharny@beavertrucks.com

Dylan Sutherland – Evening Parts Counter

Email: dsutherland@beavertrucks.com

Winnipeg Store Hours:

Monday through Friday 6:00 am to 12:30 am
Saturday /Sunday 7:00am to 5:30pm


Service Department

Beaver Truck Centre

33 Oak Point Highway
Winnipeg, MB R2R 0T8

Service Direct: 204-632-9121

Howard Holigroski – Service manager

Email: hholigroski@beavertrucks.com

Erica Schick – Front Service Counter

Email: eschick@beavertrucks.com

Kris Southall – Front Service Counter

Email: ksouthall@beavertrucks.com

Serge Larouche – Front Service Counter

Email: slarouche@beavertrucks.com

Gary Wiedmann – Front Service Counter

Email: gwiedmann@beavertrucks.com

Steven Barrett – Service back counter

Email: sbarrett@beavertrucks.com

Ken Pedersen – Evening Service counter

Email: kpedersen@beavertrucks.com

Leasing & Rentals

Angelo Macchia – Manager

Cell: 204-510-8951 Email: amacchia@beavertrucks.com

Lisa Carriere – Leasing & Rentals

Email: lcarriere@beavertrucks.com

Finance Department

Carlos Reis – Finance Manager

Email: carlos@beavertrucks.com

Fax: 204-632-8402

Hours:

Monday through Friday 8:00 am to 5:00 pm
Saturday /Sunday By Appointment Only

Visit Our Social Media