Winnipeg Location

General Inquiries

Call: 204-632-9100 Email: reception@beavertrucks.com

Toll Free: 1-888-38VOLVO

Fax: 204-632-9103

John Mauseth – General Manager

Email: customercare@beavertrucks.com

Sales Department

Beaver Truck Centre

33 Oak Point Highway
Winnipeg, MB R2R 0T8

Office: 204-632-9100

fax: 204-632-9103

Parts Direct: 204-632-9101

Service Direct: 204-632-9121

Sales Staff:

Doug Haimes – Sales Manager
Cell: 204-981-8077 Email: doug@beavertrucks.com

Devon Palmer – Used Sales Manager
Cell:  Email: devon@beavertrucks.com

Chris Rusak – Fleet Sales Manager
Cell: 204-955-4960 Email:crusak@beavertrucks.com

Larry Myhal - Sales Professional

Cell: 204-228-7783  Email: lmyhal@beavertrucks.com

Murray McDonald – Sales Professional
Cell: 204-797-4738 Email: mmcdonald@beavertrucks.com

Jade Wood – Sales Professional
Cell: 204-226-3317 Email: jwood@beavertrucks.com

Stefan Kin – Sales Professional
Cell: 204-381-7093 Email: stefank@beavertrucks.com

Chris Dunn - Sales Professional

Cell: 204-998-8638  Email: cdunn@beavertrucks.com

 

Hours:

Monday through Friday 8:00 am to 5:00 pm.


Parts Department

Beaver Truck Centre

33 Oak Point Highway
Winnipeg, MB R2R 0T8

Parts Direct: 204-632-9101

Randy Miller – Parts Manager
Email: randy@beavertrucks.com

Mike Coyle  – Assistant Parts Manager
Email: mcoyle@beavertrucks.com

Roger Wood – Outside Parts Sales
Cell: 204-510-7820 Email: rwood@beavertrucks.com

Brian Borne – Outside Parts Sales
Cell:204-513-0675  Email: bborne@beavertrucks.com

Mike Kamyszek – Front Parts Counter

Email: mkamyszek@beavertrucks.com

Don Brown – Parts Order Desk

Email: dbrown@beavertrucks.com

Chris Symonds – Weekend Parts Counter

Email: csymonds@beavertrucks.com

Lucas Ridley- Parts back counter

Email: lridley@beavertrucks.com

Kris Guevarra - Parts Back Coutner

Email: kguevarra@beavertrucks.com

 

 

 

Monday through Friday 6:00 am to 12:30 am
Saturday /Sunday 7:00am to 5:30pm


Service Department

Beaver Truck Centre

33 Oak Point Highway
Winnipeg, MB R2R 0T8

Service Direct: 204-632-9121

Howard Holigroski – Service manager

Email: hholigroski@beavertrucks.com

Erica Schick – Front Service Counter

Email: eschick@beavertrucks.com

Kris Southall – Front Service Counter

Email: ksouthall@beavertrucks.com

Gary Wiedmann – Front Service Counter

Email: gwiedmann@beavertrucks.com

Steven Barrett – Service back counter

Email: sbarrett@beavertrucks.com

Quinn Bergen - Service desk

Email: qbergen@beavertrucks.com

Rob Motkaluk – Evening Service Counter

Email: rmotkaluk@beavertrucks.com

 

Leasing & Rentals

Randall Ponce – Manager

Email: rponce@beavertrucks.com

Cindy Frend- Rentals Representative

Email: cfrend@beavertrucks.com

Finance Department

Carlos Reis – Finance Manager

Email: carlos@beavertrucks.com

Fax: 204-632-8402

Hours:

Monday through Friday 8:00 am to 5:00 pm
Saturday /Sunday By Appointment Only

Visit Our Social Media